Block Captains

Block Captains

901-

 

Block Captains

Belfort-East (even #s) Karen Stefan 2888 Belfort 757-2557 kstefan2888@gmail.com
Belfort-West (odd #s) Deborah Meduri 2867 Belfort 757-1717 deborahmeduri@gmail.com
Brownleaf Cove Jane Glenn 2818 Brownleaf Cove 754-8195 janie.g@comcast.net
Carnton - South Haysam Sakaan 2969 Carnton 754-1716 hsakaan1@aol.com
Carnton -  Middle Ingrid Bierle 2922 Carnton 754-3826 ingridmemphis@gmail.com
Carnton - North Shannon Ellard 2857 Carnton 568-9699 ellardmom@gmail.com
Featherleigh Sarah McMaster 8821 Featherleigh 756-8754 sarahmcmaster@live.com
Fernwood Cove Sandy Maness 8803 Fernwood Cove 218-8020 itssandym905@aol.com
Gumleaf Cove Becky Priddy 8755 Gumleaf Cove 755-5448 cybek277@aol.com
Lakespur Cove Carol Moskal 8680 Lakespur Cove 753-9367 cjcubfan@gmail.com
Poplar Pike - East Karen Luttrell 8700 Poplar Pike 679-6848 karen.luttrell@mlh.org
Poplar Pike - West Jane Glenn 2818 Brownleaf Cove 754-8195 janieg@comcast.net
Silkwood Melissa Salazar 8724 Silkwood Drive 493-2420 melissasalazar23@gmail.com
Silverbark - East Allison Webb 8836 Silverbark Drive 483-0719 allisonbwebb@gmail.com
Silverbark Adina Fillingham 8895 Silverbark Drive 361-876-5960 adina.duna@yahoo.com
Somerset - East Carolyn Spratley 8802 Somerset 754-7925 clsprat@aol.com
Somerset - Middle Kaitlyn Kreager 8781 Somerset 606-3501 kaitlynkreager@gmail.com
Somerset -  West Bev & Sherrill Ray 8759 Somerset 737-5464 cat-people@msn.com
Sweetwood Patti Morris 2866 Sweetwood 634-2614 patti.morris67@gmail.com
Tanoak - East Mary Markus 2930 Tanoak Cove 754-1071 frankwmarkus@gmail.com
Tanoak - West Bre Lacey 8673 Tanoak 438-4289 bre.lacey@gmail.com
Waterleaf - West Melissa Salazar 8724 Silkwood Drive 493-2420 melissasalazar23@gmail.com
Waterleaf - Middle Delia Boutwell 2832 Waterleaf Drive 603-2038 deliamslp@yahoo.com
Waterleaf - East Shelley Shanaman 2936 Waterleaf Drive 751-8381 shelley_shanaman@yahoo.com
Wild Oak Cove Bev & Sherrill Ray 8759 Somerset 737-5464 bevray@msn.com
Neighborhood Directory Sandra Lawson 8788 Somerset 309-5818 sandralawson3346@att.net