Association Board


Oakleigh III - Homeowners Association Board

 

Mike Glenn, President mgglenn@comcast.net 901-754-8195
Sandra Lawson, Secretary sandralawson3346@att.net 901-309-5818
Don Theeuwes, Treasurer 0007don@att.net 901-619-0007
Patti Morris patti.morris67@gmail.com 901-756-4297
David Newsom dcnewsom11@gmail.com  901-754-0546
Haysam Sakaan Hsakaan1@aol.com 901-619-7613
Shannon Ellard ellardmom@gmail.com 901-568-9699
Don Varner donvarner@comcast.net 901-218-9036
Jane Glenn

janie.g@comcast.net

901-754-8195
Rory Theeuwes rory711@att.net 901-846-7462
Lia Savino

liajofisher@gmail.com

901-481-4989

Board Meetings

The Association will meet at a minimum of one time per year.  Other membership meetings of the Association will be held as deemed necessary by the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors meetings shall be called as necessary by the President, or a majority of the Board of Directors.

Neighborhood Contacts:

Association Membership Sandra Lawson/Jane Glenn  
Block Captain Coordinator Jane Glenn  
Social Events Coordinator Lia Savino  
Annual Meeting Coordinator Shannon Ellard  
Directory Sandra Lawson  
Facebook Information Lia Savino  
Website Coordinator Rory Theeuwes  
Newsletter Coordinator Rory Theeuwes  
E-Mail Information Network Mike Glenn/Sandra Lawson  
Grounds Maintenance Haysam Sakaan  
Entrance Lighting/Decor David Newsom  
Ladies Night Out Sally Gillum sallyjanegillum@gmail.com
Oakleigh III Dinner Club Davis & Bettye Smith dasmith55@comcast.net
Baby Sitter List Sandra Lawson  
Pet Sitter List Sandra Lawson  

 

Community Websites

City of Germantown http://www.germantown-tn.gov
Germantown Schools http://www.gmsdk12.org
Shelby County http://www.shelbycountytn.gov
State of Tennessee http://www.tennessee.gov
Commercial Appeal http://www.commercialappeal.com
Germantown News 901-754-0337